Share accomodation Avalon

Add to Favourites
.: $ 200
Contact Steve


Updated semi. 1 emptiy bed room. looking for older person to share

Nice area, even nicer home. make this house your home. Im easy to get along with. Nice Kitchen, nice bath, good size bedroom for you. Fenced yard for your pets. or to hang uut the back and have a bbq. 

Specific details

Town / City sydney
Suburb avalon
Bond Amount $ 800
Max Stay (months / years / none) any
Min Stay (months / years / none) 3 months
Nearby Facilities Childcare, Bus, Ferry, Convenience Store, Supermarket, Public Swimming, Park or Reserve, Shopping Centres, Restaraunts, Healthcare
Home Standard Average Standard
No of Bedrooms Available 1
No of Bathrooms 1
Household Furniture Unfurnished Home
Car Parking Off-Street Parking
No of Carparks 0
Property Type Freestanding House
Home Features Aircon, Living Area Heated, Cable or Satellite TV, Broadband Internet, Dishwasher, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Balcony, Patio or Deck, Courtyard, Garden or Yard, Fully Fenced
Room Size Small (Single Bed)
Has Bed Yes
Bed Can be Provided Yes
Bedroom Features Air Conditioning, Shared Bathroom, Heater, Own Phone Line, Built in Wardrobe, TV Aeirial Outlet
My Gender & Sexuality Female - Straight
My Age Group 18-24 Years
My Employment Situation Fully Employed
My Languages english
My Smoking Status Smoker
My Pets None
Preferred Gender and Sexuality Female - Straight
Preferred Age Group 18-24 Years
Preferred Employment Situation Fully Employed
Preferred Languages english
Preferred Pets No Preference
Preferred Smoking Status Smoker


temra road, 2666

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

Your comments are subjected to administrator's moderation.
terms and condition.
  • No comments found

The easiest way to create a website. Create your site at!

Latest Added Adverts